Contacts

General Information
203.557.0902
info@thewhelkwestport.com


Chef/Owner

Bill Taibe
bill@jesuphall.com


Manager of Operations

Andrea Dinan
andrea@thewhelkwestport.com


Chef

Anthony Kostelis
anthony@thewhelkwestport.com


General Manager

Andrew Schmidt
andrew@thewhelkwestport.com


Beverage Manager

Craig Ventrice
craig.ventrice@gmail.com


Owner

Massimo Tullio
mass@thewhelkwestport.com


Financial Controller

Rachel Golan
rachel@thewhelkwestport.com

 

join-our-team-md-wb

 

WORK WITH US

 

If you have a passion for food, providing exceptional service, and want to be part of this “pearl” of a business in a sea of normalcy, please view our current job openings.

Apply for a job at The Whelk >